Skip to content

Back by unpopular demand…”What are they saying?”

April 20, 2011

Look at the picture below. Choose the answer that best describes what each person in the picture is saying:

MAN:

(A) No, I am not related to Lucy Liu.

(B) You think there’s a computer in my bag just because I’m Asian? Racist!

(C) Have you ever considered getting your nappy hair straightened?

(D) It hurts that you are responding to my asking you out on a date with laughter.

WOMAN:

(A) Then are you related to Jackie Chan?

(B) It is obvious to me that you are hiding your erection with that computer bag.

(C) Have you ever considered wearing men’s shoes?

(D) Sorry, I’m just laughing because I thought you asked me out on a date!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

